Rogue Fashion Book

ISSUE No.2: MOLECULES 分子

in Books, Under $100,
  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 45.00
  • Will be in stock after


Rogue Fashion Book is China's first bi-annual independent fashion and art luxury magazine. 

China is starting to look within itself to find talents who create fashion and art from a Chinese and personal perspective. As a part of this cultural revelation and the growing interest in Chinese artists, Rouge Fashionbook (www.rougefashionbook.cn) brings a mix of young artists from China together with the works of international artists to create China’s first bi-annual independent fashion and art magazine. 
 
This is ISSUE No.2: MOLECULES 分子
Featured in Issue2 are in-depth interview and feature with the CEO of Self Portrait: Han Chong, and artist Liu Ying. Ten photographers created original artistic fashion editorials exclusively for Rouge Fashionbook, each proposes an interpretation of the theme "Molecules." The photographers are:
 
Arcin Sagdic (arcinsagdic.com)
Wenqingao Lei (@reven_lei)
Xiangyu Liu (xiangyuliu.com)
Zhiyin Huang (zhiyinhuang.com)
Hailun Ma (hailunma.com)
Yolanda Y. Liou (yolandaliou.com)
Annie Lai (annielai.com)
Hailun Ma (@hailunma)
Jin Jia Ji (models.com/people/Jin-Jia-Ji)
Zora Sicher (zorasicher.com)
SHIPPING & RETURN